• 2021 Searcy Holiday of Lights Events

    Sunday, November 7
    Noon to 4 p.m. – Christmas Open Houses – Retail Shops Citywide

    November 23 – January 1
    Arkansas’s Largest Santa Collection – on display at the Carmichael Community Center

    Tuesday, November 23
    5 – 10 p.m. – Skating at Spring Park

    Wednesday, November 24
    2 – 5 p.m. – Skating at Spring Park

    Friday, November 25
    5 – 10 p.m. – Skating at Spring Park

    Saturday, November 26
    5 – 10 p.m. – Skating at Spring Park

    Monday, November 29
    Hours Needed – Harding University Lighting Ceremony

    Thursday, December 2
    5 – 10 p.m. – Skating at Spring Park
    7 p.m. – Harding Christmas Spectacular Concert – Harding Administration Auditorium

    Friday, December 3
    5 – 10 p.m. – Skating at Spring Park
    6:30 – 9:30 p.m. – The Living Nativity – 1st Assembly of God Church

    Saturday, December 4 – Searcy’s Jolly Jubilee – Downtown Searcy
    8 a.m. – It’s a Wonderful KLIFE Fun Run
    9 a.m. – Noon – World Championship Chocolate Gravy Cook-Off
    10 a.m. – Polar Express Pajama Party presented by Main Street Searcy – Rialto Theater
    10 a.m. – 4 p.m. – Craft Fair & Food Vendors
    10 a.m. – 4 p.m. – Kids Games & Inflatables
    10 a.m. – 4 p.m. – Christmas Music by Local Bands in Citizen Park
    10 a.m. – 4 p.m. – Downtown Merchants Christmas Open Houses
    Noon – Santa’s Story Time – T’was the Night Before Christmas – East Side of Courthouse
    Noon – 4 p.m. – Santa on the Square
    Noon - 8 p.m. – Searcy Historic Christmas Bus Tours
    2 p.m. – Main Street Searcy Cake Walk
    5 – 7 p.m. – Free S’mores on the Teal Grill – Arch Street
    5 – 10 p.m. – Skating at Spring Park
    6 p.m. – Searcy Christmas Parade

    Saturday, December 4
    5:30 – 9:30 p.m. – The Living Nativity – 1st Assembly of God Church

    Sunday, December 5
    Noon to 4 p.m. – Women for Harding Tour of Homes
    5:30 – 8:30 p.m. - The Living Nativity – 1st Assembly of God Church

    Monday, December 6
    6 p.m. – Searcy High School Orchestra Concert – SHS Performing Arts Center

    Tuesday, December 7
    5 p.m. – Ahlf Junior High School/Southwest Middle School Winter Choir Concert – SHS Performing Arts Center

    Thursday, December 9
    5 – 10 p.m. – Skating at Spring Park

    Friday, December 10
    5 – 10 p.m. – Skating at Spring Park
    6:30 – 9:30 p.m. – The Living Nativity – 1st Assembly of God Church

    Saturday, December 11
    Noon - 8 p.m. – Searcy Historic Christmas Bus Tours
    4 – 6 p.m. – Santa at Berryhill Park
    4 – 5:30 p.m. – Frozen Princess & Toy Story Character Meet & Greet presented by Women for Harding – Berryhill Park
    5:30 p.m. – Frozen Sing-Along Movie at Berryhill Park
    5 – 10 p.m. – Skating at Spring Park
    5:30 – 9:30 p.m. – The Living Nativity – 1st Assembly of God Church

    Sunday, December 12
    5:30 – 8:30 p.m. - The Living Nativity – 1st Assembly of God Church

    Monday, December 13
    6 p.m. – Searcy High School Winter Choir Concert – SHS Performing Arts Center

    Thursday, December 16
    3 – 5 p.m. – Santa on the Square
    5 – 10 p.m. – Skating at Spring Park

    Friday, December 17
    5 – 10 p.m. – Skating at Spring Park

    Saturday, December 18
    10 a.m. – Noon – Santa on the Square
    5 – 10 p.m. – Skating at Spring Park

    Thursday, December 23
    3 – 5 p.m. – Santa on the Square
    5 – 10 p.m. – Skating at Spring Park

    • HOL12246972_1650333701901681_4889699977542800538_a.jpg
    • HOL12311205_1650333638568354_4326941529700271053_n.jpg
    • HOL78483903_2481763335425376_9094684109313146880_n.jpg
  • Upcoming Events