• Chamber Leadership


  • Board of Directors Board of Directors

  • Patrick Stegall
  • Bryan Burks

    Chairman of the Board
    Harding University


  • Steve Foster
  • Phil Miller

    Vice Chairman of the Board
    Unity Health


  • Bill Marion
  • Belinda LaForce

    Savory Catering


  • Flave Carpenter
  • Steve Foster

    Past Chairman
    Expert Auto Care


  • Buck Layne
  • Buck Layne

    SRCC President/CEO
    Searcy Regional Chamber of Commerce


  • Directors

  • Diane Barrett
  • Diane Barrett

    Searcy Public Schools


  • Dei Bryant
  • Robbye Atkinson

    New Life Church


  • Melanie Purnell
  • Chris Bryant

    Bryant Law Firm


  • Bryan Burks
  • Charles Ganus



  • Dr. Steve Collier
  • Dr. Steve Collier



  • placeholder image
  • John Kilpatrick

    Re/Max Advantage Realty


  • Justin Lawson
  • Alex Behel

    First Security Bank 


  • Judge Michael Lincoln
  • Judge Michael Lincoln

    White County Government


  • Phil Miller
  • Nathan Green

    Simmons Bank


  • Phillip Mize
  • Dr. Jennifer Methvin

    Arkansas State University- Beebe


  • placeholder image
  • Mandy Heaton

    Regions Bank


  • Kyle Osborne
  • Mayor Kyle Osborne

    City of Searcy


  • David Rutledge
  • Stan Stratton

    Riverview School District


  • Jeff Spearn
  • Jeff Spearn

    Eaton Corporation - Hydraulics Business


  • Susannah Streit
  • Ryan Pace

    Greenway Equipment Company


  • Lisa McKnight Tipton
  • Lisa McKnight Tipton APR

    PR Florida Inc - Lisa Tipton


  • Belinda LaForce
  • Jimmy Swain

    Bryce Corporation


  • David Wood
  • Philip Hayes

    First Community Bank


  • Jay Cherry  wearing a red and blue plaid shirt
  • Jay Cherry, CPA

    Hamilton, Cherry, Spradlin and Mandrell

  • Bobby-Thompson.JPG-w150-w150.jpg
  • Bobby Thompson

    Bobby T's Mattress & Furniture

  • Committee Chairs Committee Chairs

  • Economic Development  

    Workforce Development / Education - Kelly Lyon, Chair

    Government Affairs - Charles Ganus, Chair

    Community Development

    Leadership Searcy - Robbye Atkinson, Chair

    Leadership Searcy Alumni - Dr. Bryan Burks


    Membership Services

    Ambassador - Logan Russell, Chair

    Banquet - Phil Miller, Chair

    Chairman’s Memorial Golf Tournament - Philip Hays, Chair

    Shop Local - Donna Rippey, Chair

    Small Business CouncilLisa Tipton, Chair